OGKMA | Officers and Committees
15005
page-template-default,page,page-id-15005,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-9.4.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

OGKTMA Officers and Committees 2013-2015

President
President Elect
Secretary
Treasurer
Immediate past president
SRIVASA CHEBROLU MD SUJEETH PUNNAM MD BHARATH NARAVETLA MD NANDU GOURINENI MD SURESH REDDY MD
617.251.1122 517.775.8385 817.994.5786
bchebrolu@yahoo.com sujeethpunnam@hotmail.com bharat_n@hotmail.com sureshkmc1983@yahoo.com

College Representatives

Osmania med. college

Dwaraknath Reddy Banala, M.D.
(H) 352.383.8209
dwarakb@hotmail.com

Prabhakar Tumpati, M.D.
(M) 267.864.6101
ptumpati@gmail.com

Prabhu Potluri, M.D.
(H) 469.323.5050
potluri90@yahoo.com

Lakshmi Kishore, M.D.
(H) 540.633.1162
lakshmik5@hotmail.com

Gandhi med. college

Jayanth Rao, M.D.
(H) 352.527.0546
raojayanth@hotmail.com

Sarala Rao, M.D.
(H) 650.941.5839
Sarala.rao@gmail.com

Kakatiya med. college

Sreedhar Rao, M.D.
(H) 718.667.1395
srpulluru@aol.com

Kishore Ratkalkar, M.D.
(H) 732.679.9950
kratkalkar@aol.com

Board of Trustees

Pulipaka B. Rao, MD. (Chairman) Uday Chintalapudi,
M.D.
Anand Kishore, M.D. Sanku Surender Rao,
M.D.
Rajender  Jinna, M.D Srinivas( Prabhu) Potluri,
M.D.
Raghu Lolabhattu,
M.D.
(H) 478.474.7013 (H) 678.349.2547 (H) 540.633.1162 (H) 580.234.7956 718.216.9920 469.323.5050 478.275.3376
pulipaka@bellsouth.net uchintalapudi@hotmail.com anandk5@aol.com sankuraook@sbcglobal.net rajinna@aol.com potluri90@yahoo.com raghujyothi99@yahoo.com

Womens Forum

Saraswathi Kalvakurthi, M.D.

Kamala Saxena M.D.

Lakshmi kishore M.D.

Shailaja Kalva M.D.

Sirisha Rao M.D.

Sudha Reddy M.D.